Some random saying and what they mean to me

Just a short post to get me back in the mood to start this thing up again.

Don’t Feed the Bears
This is meant to apply to animals but can apply to people also. It is good to help out your fellow man but when they become moochers, leeches or beggars  it is best to not “feed” these people or you will have the same problem as if you fed a wild or stray animal.

Check for ID
With all the hormones, chemicals and what nots in food these days that 15 year old girl could look 19 or 20. So to save yourself the grief of being locked up in the big boy jail find some way to check their age. Yes before anyone says it I know it not nice to ask a lady their age but screw it if I can go to jail for not asking it I going to ask. My roommate says check for a tattoo which is a smart idea but some people have them hidden from sight.  Truthfully I stick to my age range when dating or whatever so I don’t have to run into this problem.

Expect the Worse, Hope for the Best
Kind of a twisted way to look at the world but you will never be disappointed. Most of the time the neutral outcome is what usually happens in my case anyway.

Have a Plan B
Also C though Z will work to. I try to be prepared for any out come that can happen. Does it work out? Not really but it is fun. People say I over think things but I don’t see it that way. Though there are some days where I just wing and go with the flow.

Leave a Reply

